Author Topic: This is your forum! What do you want to see here?  (Read 3074 times)

Offline Erica McPhee

• Administrator
  • Super Hero Member
  • Be brave. Love life!
    • View Profile
    • Dasherie Magazine
This is your forum! What do you want to see here?
« on: January 02, 2014, 10:52:03 PM »
I am loving all the great activity happening here at Flourish!!! I hope everyone feels comfortable posting and sharing and asking questions. Don't worry if you are a complete newbie, beginner, etc. We all started at the beginning and we all have something to offer, no matter what stage in the process!

This forum is for everyone and while I am working hard to share all I can, I hope others will share their knowledge and work, too!

I would like to ask what would you all like to learn and/or see here in the forum in 2014? Please share your suggestions and comments about what you hope to learn, see, and share. What topics, new categories, tutorials, etc.

I am completely open to any and all suggestions! Let's make 2014 a FANTASTIC year for calligraphy!  :D
Truly, Erica
Lettering/Design Artist, Homeopath, Photographer, Mom, Wife
Dasherie Magazine | Paperwhite Studio | Instagram | Facebook

Offline Roseann

• View Profile
Re: This is your forum! What do you want to see here?
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2014, 11:12:05 PM »
Hi Erica,
Thank you.
I would love to learn how to Flourish! 

Love,
Roseann
Roseann

The world is so full of a number of things, Im sure we should all be as happy as kings.   R. L. Stevenson

Offline ewigginton

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2014, 09:38:51 AM »