Author Topic: Keeping track of my practice - more photos every few days :)  (Read 4609 times)

Offline Linda H.

• Freshman Member
    • View Profile
Keeping track of my practice - more photos every few days :)
« on: January 17, 2016, 09:55:48 AM »
So I started practicing with the help of Eleanor Winters' book and this is my first page of practice. Making those full pressure strokes even is hard and overal it's harder than I thought. And the O's, O O O.. They are hard!

What are your first thoughts and tips for my practice sheet?

(don't look at the big black dot, spilled some ink there haha)
« Last Edit: January 22, 2016, 02:28:25 AM by Linda H. »
Instagram: @fromlinda.withlove

Offline Linda H.

• Freshman Member
    • View Profile
Re: First day of practice
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2016, 01:47:12 PM »
And here's a photo of all the drills in line.. I think, with a lot of practice, I can hopefully master it pretty quick.

Can't wait to see the results in a few months from now!

Offline Linda H.

• Freshman Member
    • View Profile
Day 2 of practice.. I've practiced a bit larger and I have to say: the O's goes indeed easier.. It's still hard tho. And that word, minimum.. Ew, don't like how they turn out..

Please tell me what you think..

Offline Starlee

• Super Hero Member
    • View Profile